Updated: 8/27/17

DATE EVENT TIME
Sat., Sept. 2 Wedding Dance  
Sun., Sept. 3 Czechlanders 2:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 8 Silas Creek
50th Birthday Party for Roni Jakub.
Dance lessons at 7:30.
Free dance at 8:30!
8:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 9 Gary & the Ridgeland Dutchmen
Free dance honoring Mr. & Mrs. Arnold (Cathy) Wiese on their 50th Anniversary!
2:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 16 Wedding Dance  
Sun., Sept. 17 Leo Lonnie Polka 2:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Thur., Sept. 21 Leo Lonnie Ballroom 7:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 23 Wedding Dance  
Sun., Sept. 24 Dean Hansen 2:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 30 Wedding Dance  
Sun., Oct. 1 Barry Boyce 2:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 8 Ken Janak 2:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 15 Barefoot Becky 2:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Thur., Oct. 19 Leo Lonnie Ballroom 7:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 22 Red Raven 2:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 28 Wedding Dance  
Sun., Oct. 29 Craft Fair
For a space, call Claire at 402-784-3154.
9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 29 Mark Vyhlidal All Girl Orchestra
Costume dance and party with prizes given for our Costume Contest!
Our Starlite treat, only $7.00!
3:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 30 Squeeze Box with Molly B
A special "treat!"
Specials in the kitchen starting at 5:00 p.m.
Dance 6:00-9:00 - only $10.00 in advance, $12.00 at the door.
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.